The Links at Riverlakes Ranch Men’s Club

RiverLakes Men’s Club

Riverlakes is accepting applications for The Men’s Club so don’t miss out on your chance to play in monthly golf tournament’s and get a handicap.

Price is $66 for the year and includes handicap, and eligibility in the monthly tournaments.

Click here to join our Men’s Club, or renew your membership. 

Fill out my online form.

Tournament Schedule

Saturday, March 21, 2020 – 2-Person Shamble

Saturday, April 11, 2020 – Individual Stableford

Saturday, May 2, 2020 – 2-Person Best Ball

Saturday, June 13, 2020 – 2-Person Chapman

Saturday, July 11, 2020 – 2-Person Red/White/Blue

Saturday, August 8, 2020 – Individual Stroke Play

Saturday, September 12, 2020 – 2-Person Heaven and Hell

Saturday & Sunday, October 10 & 11, 2020 – RL Club Championship

Saturday, November 14, 2020 – 2-Person Best Ball (3 Clubs per Player)

Saturday, December 12, 2020 – 4-Man Shamble Cha Cha Cha

If you are not a men’s club member and you are interested in joining, please see the Riverlakes staff in the pro shop. The annual fee is $66.00 and includes access to these tournaments and SCGA/USGA handicap management.

5201 Riverlakes Dr.
Bakersfield, CA 93312
661-587-5465

Copyright © The Links at RiverLakes Ranch. Site by Legendary Marketing.